Contact Us

The Office of the Wayne County Treasurer will be closed on:
  • New Years Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Day - Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Election Day - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Day after Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • New Year's Eve - Monday, December 31, 2018
  • New Year's Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Contact Information

If you are inquiring about a property, please be sure to include either the property address or Parcel ID.