Share:

Apportionment Commission

2021 WAYNE COUNTY APPORTIONMENT COMMISSION MEMBERS

Eric Sabree, Chair, Wayne County Treasurer
Cathy M. Garrett, Vice Chair, Wayne County Clerk
Kym L. Worthy, Wayne County Prosecutor
Dillon Breen, Representative of Republican Party
Ian Conyers, Representative of Democratic Party

REQUEST FOR INFORMATION FOR 2021 APPORTIONMENT OF WAYNE COUNTY COMMISSION DISTRICTS

RFI on BidnetRFI pdf

2021 WAYNE COUNTY APPORTIONMENT COMMISSION DRAFT PLANS

(None Currently Drafted)

2021 PUBLIC MEETINGS

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Notice Agenda Minutes


Wednesday, September 08, 2021
Notice Agenda Minutes


Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Notice
Agenda Minutes

Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Notice Agenda Minutes

Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Notice Agenda Minutes


Wednesday, October 06, 2021
Notice Agenda Minutes


Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Notice Agenda Minutes


Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Notice Agenda Minutes


Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Notice Agenda Minutes


Wednesday, November 03, 2021
Notice Agenda Minutes



PREVIOUS APPORTIONMENT INFORMATION

2011 WAYNE COUNTY APPORTIONMENT COMMISSION STAFF PLANS

Raymond J. Wojtowicz, Wayne County Treasurer, Chair
Cathy M. Garrett, Wayne County Clerk, Vice-Chair
Kym L. Worthy, Wayne County Prosecutor
William J. Runco, Representative of Republican Party
William M. Wolfson, Representative of Democratic Party

*** Wayne County Apportionment Commission Staff Plan - Approved June 1, 2011
*** Resolution

2011 Public Meeting Notices

Meeting Minutes