Share:

Media Inquiries

County Executive Office staff handles all media questions/interview requests for the Wayne County Executive and executive departments. For medical examiner inquiries, please contact the Deptartment of Health, Veterans and Community Wellness. For roads and parks inquiries, please contact the Deptartment of Public Works.

Media with questions/interview requests for the Wayne County Commission, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Clerk, Treasurer and Register of Deeds should contact their respective communications staff.

County Executive Office

James Martinez

313-967-1357
jmartinez@waynecounty.com
County Executive Office

Keith Owens

313-224-7713
kowens1@waynecounty.com
Public Services

Whitney Lewis

313-224-7515
wlewis1@waynecounty.com
Health, Veterans and Community Wellness

Lisa Croff

313-967-6618
lcroff@waynecounty.com
Commission

Commission

313-224-7263
jtoth@waynecounty.com
Sheriff

Pageant B. Atterberry

313-224-0615
patterberry@waynecounty.com
Prosecutor

Maria Miller

313-224-5817
mmiller@waynecounty.com
County Clerk

Communication Director

313-224-5511
lwjackson@waynecounty.com
Treasurer

Amikka Smith

313-224-7364
asmith6@waynecounty.com
Register of Deeds

Bernard Youngblood

313-224-73313-224-585464
byoungblood@waynecounty.com