Share:

Media Inquiries

County Executive Office staff handles all media questions/interview requests for the Wayne County Executive and executive departments. For medical examiner inquiries, please contact the Deptartment of Health, Veterans and Community Wellness. For roads and parks inquiries, please contact the Deptartment of Public Works.

Media with questions/interview requests for the Wayne County Commission, Sheriff, Prosecutor, Clerk, Treasurer and Register of Deeds should contact their respective communications staff.

County Executive Office

Bill Nowling

313-310-2484
wnowling@waynecounty.com
County Executive Office

Tiffani Jackson

313-421-9192
tjackson1@waynecounty.com
Commission

Jim Toth

313-224-7264
jtoth@waynecounty.com
County Clerk

Communications Director

313-224-5511
lwjackson@waynecounty.com
Sheriff

Pageant B. Atterberry

313-224-0615
patterberry@waynecounty.com
Prosecutor

Maria Miller

313-224-5817
mmiller@waynecounty.com
Register of Deeds

Bernard Youngblood

313-224-5854
byoungblood@waynecounty.com
Treasurer

Mario Morrow

(313) 806-0818
mmorrow@mariomorrow.com