Font Size:

Financial Services

Investment Policy

View the approved ordinance for Wayne County investments, click here:

Investment Policy

County Depositories

These are the financial institutions where the County's funds are currently deposited. For more information, call Assistant Deputy Treasurer
Finance, John Kravitz (313) 224-0489.

- Bank of America
- Chemical Bank
- CIBC Bank
- Comerica Bank
- First Independence Bank
- Flagstar Bank
- Huntington Bank
- JP Morgan Chase
- Level One Bank
- Main Street Bank
- MBIA Class
- PNC Bank
- Public Service Credit Union
- TCF Bank